Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erick Rodriguez

Erick Rodriguez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Rodriguez
"Alexis is a very smart agent and had lots of helpful info to help set me up with the right policy for me."
Profile photo of Jonathan Gervacio Flores

Jonathan Gervacio Flores

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Gervacio Flores
"Alexis Flores was a very knowledgeable person. Definitely recommending"
Profile photo of Eddy Garza

Eddy Garza

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy Garza
"Very helpful people , thanks to Eduardo Lopez for getting a quote for my car insurance and answering all my questions!!"
Profile photo of Iris Ledezma

Iris Ledezma

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Ledezma
"(Translated by Google) I want to congratulate one of your excellent employees, Eduardo Lopez. He did everything possible to help me find a good price for my insurance and at the same time meet extraordinary needs for my daughter, obtaining an excellent option for our needs and at the same time taking care of our pocket and with the detail of having personalized attention in the Spanish language , Thanks for your attention. (Original) Quiero felicitar a uno de sus empleados excelente, Eduardo Lopez. El hizo todo lo posible para ayudarme a encontrar un buen costo de mi aseguranza y del mismo modo suplir necesidades extraordinarias para mi hija obteniendo una excelente opción para nuestras necesidades y al mismo tiempo cuidando nuestro bolsillo y con el detalle de tener atención personalizada en idioma español, gracias por sus atenciones."
Profile photo of Dayana Torres

Dayana Torres

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Torres
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for providing me with a professional service and allowing me to obtain insurance qualified for my needs and in advance I thank Eduardo for always being available for my questions and obtaining the best service regarding my security. (Original) Gracias por brindarme un servicio profesional y permitir obtener una aseguranza capacitada para mis necesidades y de antemano doy gracias a Eduardo por siempre tener disponibilidad para mis dudas y obtener el mejor de los servicios en cuanto a mi seguridad"
Profile photo of maria gomez

maria gomez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria gomez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Very grateful to Stefany for her attention. (Original) Excelente servicio. Muy agradecida con Stefany por su atención."
Profile photo of Claire Catanach

Claire Catanach

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Catanach
"Alexis was very helpful and was easy to work with. He turned around quotes quickly on one phone call for both my condo and car insurances. He’s also local and that means a lot. Another company I called kept me on the phone for a half hour and then I had to call another phone number for the condo quote. They were more expensive."
Profile photo of josper abrantes

josper abrantes

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josper abrantes
"(Translated by Google) Steffany excellent service, very friendly, explains everything in detail, is attentive to concerns, in short, excellent job…⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) Steffany excelente atención, muy amable, explica todo detalladamente es atenta a las inquietudes en fin excelente trabajo…⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Kimberly Catano

Kimberly Catano

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Catano
"Alexis is on it! He has gone above and beyond to respond our questions/request with knowledge and professionalism. He has helped us find the best rates and has been able to find a solution with our unique situations. His response time is phenomenal and he always goes the extra mile to provide the best customer service. The rest of the team is also great when requesting information from them. Just all around good business."
Profile photo of Gene Lucero

Gene Lucero

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Lucero
"Alexis Flores, Insurance Rep. was there every step of the way. He was proactive, and consistent on getting my new policy with State Farm. Shortly after getting me a great deal on my policy I was involved in a car accident . Alex was extremely helpful and getting me a rental and making sure I was taken care of . I appreciate all his hard work . Keep up the good work Alex . I will definitely be sending people to you for insurance.."
Profile photo of Eddy

Eddy

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy
"I just want to thank Steffany for provided me with an excellent customer service, professionalism, and best of all, an auto insurance that meets my needs. if you are looking for an excellent service in auto insurance look for this agent Brynda Gonzalez, her team is the best!"
Profile photo of Diego Guzman

Diego Guzman

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Guzman
"Alexis Flores was very helpful in guiding me with my insurance needs. I Would definitely recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Catherine Paz

Catherine Paz

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Paz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Stefany Verde my trusted advisor! 😁 (Original) Excelente servicio, Sttefany Verde mi asesora de confianza! 😁"
Profile photo of Taina Benjamin

Taina Benjamin

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taina Benjamin
"Eduardo is the best! He was so incredibly patient as I went through several changes in delivery date and VIN number while trying to purchase directly from Tesla. Thanks for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Terry Root

Terry Root

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Root
"Working with the agents at Brynda Gonzalez's Office has been so easy, fast and they saved me money. I usually work with Eduardo, who is fun, efficient, and great about getting me quotes when I need them. I love working with him a lot. Excellent agent!"
Profile photo of Hl W

Hl W

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hl W
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly friend, Eduardo, helped me save a lot of money. The prices here are very reasonable. I am very happy to get my car insurance here. (Original) 非常友好朋友,Eduardo,帮助我省了很多钱。这边的价格非常划算。在这里办车险非常开心。"
Profile photo of Osmar Zzambrano

Osmar Zzambrano

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Osmar Zzambrano
"Alexis Flores, Insurance Rep. was there every step of the way. He was proactive, and consistent on getting my new policy with State Farm up and running. I appreciate his commitment on calling me back rather than I trying to track him down. Nowadays, getting a promised call back is rare! Great job to Alexis, and his Team."
Profile photo of Auggie Carrillo

Auggie Carrillo

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Auggie Carrillo
"Alexis is great every time I need doemthing he gets me in a very timely matter he was able to get my insurence much cheaper than my insurance of 8 years would recommend them 10/10"
Profile photo of Ivonne Morales

Ivonne Morales

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivonne Morales
"Sttefany is a very helpful person. She went above and beyond to help me and my mom. She’s very professional. I strongly recommend you reaching out to her. She’s amazing"
Profile photo of José Ulloa

José Ulloa

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by José Ulloa
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very pleasant atmosphere, Mr. Eduardo Lopez treated me very professionally and helped me with my policy! Thank you!. (Original) Exelente servicio, ambiente muy agradable, el señor Eduardo Lopez me atendió muy profesionalmente y me ayudó con mi póliza!. Gracias!."
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

October 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"this broker's office couldn't even update an address accurately, not sure why i would trust them with anything else important. would never have gotten the necessary mailing if not for a conscientious neighbor."
Profile photo of Jim Jones

Jim Jones

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Jones
"A friend and neighbor directed me to Brynda's office upon hearing me complain of the rate increases I had endured with another insurance company. I met with Eduardo Lopez, who worked diligently to get me the best coverage and the best rates on my house and car insurance. I ended up savings hundreds of dollars as a result of his expertise. This is the best experience I have ever had with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Ricardo Yánez

Ricardo Yánez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Yánez
"(Translated by Google) I want to express my sincere gratitude to Sttefany Verde, Their help and advice were essential in finding an option that fit my needs and, at the same time, allowed me to save money. Their professionalism and attention to detail was truly impressive. Thank you for making this process easier and beneficial for me! (Original) Quiero expresar mi sincero agradecimiento a Sttefany Verde, Su ayuda y asesoramiento fueron fundamentales para encontrar una opción que se ajustara an mis necesidades y, al mismo tiempo, me permitiera ahorrar dinero. Su profesionalismo y atención a los detalles fueron realmente impresionantes. ¡Gracias por hacer que este proceso sea más fácil y beneficioso para mí!"
Profile photo of Alli Fisher

Alli Fisher

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alli Fisher
"I talked to an agent named Alex and they walked me through bundling policies for the best price and how to transfer my policies from my previous state. He was super friendly and it was a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Jese Enciso

Jese Enciso

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jese Enciso
"Alexis Flores was very professional and answered all my questions, he made the process extremely easy!!"